Persons

Ana Laguna is a Spanish-Swedish ballet dancer, court dancer and professor. She has danced throughout the world with such legends as Rudolf Nureyev and Mikhail Baryshnikov earning prizes for her performances from France, Italy, Monoco, Russia, Spain, Sweden and the United States.
Kanamori is a director, choreographer, and dancer. He is the artistic director of the RYUTOPIA Niigata City Performing Arts Centre’s Dance Division and its resident dance company Noism.
Originally from Maryland, USA, Hough trained at the Kirov Academy of Ballet in Washington, D.C.. She joined The Norwegian National Ballet in 2013, after a career at the Boston BalletMelissa Hough also works as a choreographer.
Dada Masilo is a South African dancer and choreographer, known for her unique and innovative interpretations of classical ballets. As a dancer, she has impressed critics with her `signature speed` as well as her ability to imbue her roles with a precocious theatricality. As a choreographer, she has been amazingly daring, tackling the `big stories’ from different angles and boldly fusing dance techniques, while musically mixing original scores with the work of twentieth century composers and performers.
Countertenor Yuriy Minenko (Ukraine) became the first counter-tenor in history – the finalist of the international opera singers contest “The Singer of the World” in Cardiff (Great Britain, 2009). He became famous for the whole world thanks to the performance of the “Megabis” party in the production of the opera “Artaxerxes” (2012) by Leonardo Vinci
Ulrike Quade is one of the most outstanding visual theatre makers in the Netherlands. With her extraordinary and highly acclaimed technique and acting she brings her characters to life. The figures, with their human features and smooth movements are sculptured creations of Ulrike Quade herself. They are so real that you forget that they are not of flesh and blood.
Martin Forsberg is young and talented choreographer. In autumn 2018 he started as dance director at Norrdans.
One of the leading Russian choreographers. The artistic director at Ural Opera Ballet (Yekaterinburg State Academic Opera and Ballet Theater). Prize-winner of the "Golden Mask" National Theatre awards.
A Polish composer and conductor. The Guardian has called him Poland's greatest living composer.
Angelin Preljoсaj – an outstanding choreographer, a renown living classic. In 2015 his Company — Ballet Preljocaj celebrated its 30 years. Preljocaj's ballets go on the world's leading stages: at the Paris Opera, at La Scala, at the Berlin Opera, at the New York City Ballet, at the Mariinsky Theater and at the Bolshoi Theater
Mats Ek is an outstanding Swedish choreographer, a cult figure of the ballet theater of the late 20th century.
Wayne McGregor. Photo by Nick Mead
Wayne McGregor is a multi-award-winning British choreographer and director, internationally renowned for his collaborations across dance, film, music, visual art, technology and science.
Курентзис Дягилев
Teodor Currentzis is the Artistic Director of the Perm State Opera and Ballet Theatre, Artistic Director of the ensemble MusicAeterna and of the MusicAeterna Chamber Choir, both formed in 2004, during his tenure as Music Director of the Novosibirsk State Opera and Orchestra (2004-2010). Since 2005, Teodor has received Russia’s prestigious Golden Mask theatrical award many times.
Морис Бежар фото by Philippe Pache
What made Béjart's formula so successful with his audiences was his unique blend of showmanship with sincerity, and virtuosity with artistry. © Bill Harpe, The Guardian

Персоны

Шведская танцовщица испанского происхождения. Танцевала по всему миру с такими легендами, как Рудольф Нуреев и Михаил Барышников, получая призы за свои выступления во Франции, Италии, Монако, России, Испании, Швеции и США.
Японский танцовщик и хореограф, художественный руководитель балета в RYUTOPIA Niigata City Performing Arts Centre и танцевальной компании Noism.
Мелисса Хоу родилась в штате Мэриленд, США, обучалась в Кировской академии балета Олега Виноградова в Вашингтоне. в 2013 году присоединилась к Норвежскому Национальному Балету и в его составе танцевала в главных партиях у Лиама Скарлетта и Уильяма Форсайта. Также успешно выступает в качестве хореографа.
Дада Масило – южноафриканская танцовщица и хореограф. Успех ей принесли уникальные и новаторские интерпретации классических балетов. Как танцовщица, она обладает индивидуальным, узнаваемым стилем, демонстрирует впечатляюще зрелую артистичность. Как хореограф, она поразительно бесстрашна в интерпретации известных всем сюжетов, объединяя разнообразные техники в танце, комбинируя материалы оригинальной партитуры с современной музыкой и исполнителями.
Контртенор Юрий Миненко (Украина) стал первым в истории контртенором – финалистом международного конкурса оперных певцов «Певец Мира» в Кардиффе (Великобритания, 2009). Со студенческих лет Юрий Миненко ведёт активную концертную деятельность на Украине и за рубежом, выступая в России, Великобритании, Германии, Испании, Израиле и США.
Художественный руководитель и хореограф екатеринбургского театра «Провинциальные танцы».
Ульрике Кваде — одна из самых успешных и выдающихся деятелей искусств в сфере визуального театра в Нидерландах. Она – экстраординарный художник и актёр. Благодаря своей высокой технике Ульрике воплощает своих персонажей в жизнь. Фигуры с человеческими лицами и плавными движениями являются скульптурными творениями самой Ульрике Кваде. Они настолько реалистичны, что вы забываете, что они не из плоти и крови.
Мартин Форсберг — молодой и талантливый хореограф. Осенью 2018 года стал художественным руководителем шведской балетной труппы Норданс.
Один из ведущих российских хореографов. Художественный руководитель Урал Опера Балет (Екатеринбургского государственного академического театра оперы и балета). Лауреат двух Национальных театральных премий «Зо­лотая маска».
Польский композитор и дирижер. Газета «The Guardian» назвала его величайшим из ныне живущих композиторов Польши.
Анжелен Прельжокаж – выдающийся хореограф, признанный современный классик. Его труппа существует уже более 30 лет. Балеты Прельжокажа идут на ведущих сценах мира: в Парижской опере, в Ла Скала, в Берлинской опере, на сцене Нью-Йорк Сити Балета, в Мариинском и в Большом театрах.
Матс Эк - выдающийся шведский хореограф, культовая фигура балетного театра конца ХХ века. 
Wayne McGregor. Photo by Nick Mead
Британец Уэйн МакГрегор — хореограф-новатор, обладатель множества престижных наград и премий, постоянный хореограф Королевского балета Ковент-Гарден и первый, кто занял эту должность, работая в стиле танец-модерн.
Курентзис Дягилев
Теодор Курентзис — дирижер, художественный руководитель Пермского академического театра оперы и балета им. П. И. Чайковского. Основатель и художественный руководитель оркестра musicAeterna и камерного хора musicAeterna (созданы в 2004 году, в период работы Курентзиса на посту главного дирижера Новосибирского академического театра оперы и балета (2004—2010). Кавалер Ордена Дружбы (2008). Семикратный обладатель Национальной театральной премии «Золотая маска».
Морис Бежар фото by Philippe Pache
Морис Бежар – один из создателей современного европейского балетного театра. Сам он был воспитан в традициях русского классического балета: «Когда-то я учился танцевать у русских: мадам Егоровой, мадам Волковой. Протанцевал весь классический балет, но как в жизни нет зримой черты между прошлым и будущим, так и в балете нет границы между классикой и современностью. Мне кажется, язык тела может высказать любую идею».